# Emergency Lockdown (Premium, Private Client, Enterprise)

## Premium members, Private Clients, and Enterprise accounts have a feature in their Casa app called Emergency Lockdown.

The Emergency Lockdown feature is meant to be used in a situation of danger or increased risk to your security.

You can press this button if you ever feel like you’re in a situation where your funds could be at risk. **Activating Emergency Lockdown will freeze any activity, including signing in, across your Casa account until you speak with our team to unlock it.**

If you do ever activate Emergency Lockdown, you can contact our Client Services team at any time, and we will be able to unlock your account with a 48-hour delay (after successfully verifying your identity and safety).

**Your Casa account will never be locked without your authorization.**

**-portrait.png?width=330&height=650&name=File%20(45)-portrait.png)**

If you are a Standard member and feel your account is at risk, please see **[Emergency Lockdown (Standard)](https://support.casa.io/knowledge/emergency-lockdown-standard?hsLang=en).**
